Winter Fixtures

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page

Date Day Shoot Round Venue Time Link/Form
MARCH          
02/03/2022 Wednesday Beginners course  Range closed  7-9pm   
03/03/2022 Thursday Club Shoot  Bray I KSC 7pm  
06/03/2022 Sunday Monthly Medal & Postal League Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm  
08/03/2022 Tuesday Beginners introduction Night KSC 7pm  
09/03/2022 Wednesday Beginners course  Range closed  7-9pm   
10/03/2022 Thursday Club Shoot Bray II KSC 7pm  
13/03/2022 Sunday Club Shoot Double Bray I KSC 10am/2pm   
15/03/2022 Tuesday Beginners introduction Night KSC 7pm  
17/03/2022 Thursday Battle of Towton (Barebow Team Shoot) KSC 7pm  
20/03/2022 Sunday Club Championships Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm  

Notes

For an explanation of what the rounds are click here

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page