Winter Fixtures

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page

Date Day Shoot Round Venue Time
MARCH          
07/03/19 Thursday Club Shoot  Bray I KSC 7pm
09/03/19 Saturday Level 1 Coaches Course - Range Closed KSC 9am
10/03/19 Sunday Monthly Medal & Postal League Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
12/03/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
14/03/19 Thursday Club Shoot FITA 18 KSC 7pm
16/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
17/03/19 Sunday Stafford (Frostbite) BA Postal League KSC 10am
Corus Indoor (Single & Double Portsmouth) (Entry Form)  TBC
19/03/19 Tuesday Beginners Night KSC 7pm
21/03/19 Thursday Battle of Towton (Barebow Team Shoot) KSC 7pm
23/03/19 Saturday Cheshire Junior & Senior Squad Training KSC Outdoor
23/04/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed KSC 9:30-11am
24/03/19 Sunday Club Championships Portsmouth KSC 10am/2pm
30/03/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed - KSC 9:30-11am
APRIL          
04/04/19 Thursday NCB Club Committee - Old Hall 8pm
06/04/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed KSC 9:30-11am
13/04/19 Saturday Beginner Course 27, Range Closed KSC 9:30-11am

Notes

For an explanation of what the rounds are click here

Back to North Cheshire Bowmen Home Page