The Committee

Extract from the constitution of North Cheshire Bowmen:

"The management of the Club shall be in the hands of the Officers of the Club and three other members to be elected at the Annual General Meeting. Five members shall form a quorum. The Committee shall have the power to co-opt and appoint sub-Committees as they may deem necessary."

The current 'Officers of the Club' as elected at the last AGM are listed below:

  Role Name Contact
Honorary President Tony Allan
Vice President Jake Taylor  
Vice PresidentAngus Reynolds  
Honorary Chairman Antony Spencer
Vice Chairman Wayne Howman 
  Honorary Secretary Vacant
Honorary Treasurer Richard Griffiths
Records Officer Steve Dunn
Fixtures Secretary Antony Spencer
  Tournament Officer Vacant
Equipment Officer Shaun Allan 
Vice Equipment Officer Geoff Booth  
Club Coach
Beginners Course Administrator
Hugh Foster
Social Secretary Meg Shaw 
CPO/Safeguarding Officer Wayne Howman
Field Captain Joe Shaw  
Vice Field Captain Steve Dunn 
Communications Officer Natalie Mercer

Junior Rep Vacant 
Member without Portfolio Piers Mercer  
Member without Portfolio Lin Tavlin  

To see more details of the roles and responsibilities you can download the club's constitution and handbook from here.