The Committee

Extract from the constitution of North Cheshire Bowmen:

"The management of the Club shall be in the hands of the Officers of the Club and three other members to be elected at the Annual General Meeting. Five members shall form a quorum. The Committee shall have the power to co-opt and appoint sub-Committees as they may deem necessary."

The current 'Officers of the Club' as elected at the last AGM are listed below:

  Role Name Contact
Honorary President Jake Taylor
Vice PresidentAngus Reynolds (Angus has moved and left the club)
Honorary Chairman Tony Allan
Vice Chairman Wayne Howman 
Honorary Secretary Roisheen SweeneyRoisheen Sweeney
36 Cranford Avenue
Cheshire, WA16 0EB
Tel.: 07860 630 923
Honorary Treasurer Richard Griffiths
Records Officer Steve Dunn
Fixtures Secretary Antony Spencer
Tournament Officer Mel Foster
Equipment Officer Shaun Allan 
Club Coach
Beginners Course Administrator
Hugh Foster
Social SecretaryMeg Shaw 
CPO/Safeguarding OfficerWayne Howman 
Field Captain Steven Peake 
  Vice Field Captain Not elected
(non-committee post)Joe Shaw 
Junior RepLiam Peake 

In addition, the following members have also been elected to the Committee:

To see more details of the roles and responsibilities you can download the club's constitution and handbook from here.